• This reporting has already been honored as a finalist for the Goldsmith Prize for investigative reporting from Harvard’s Kennedy School of Government.
    ProPublica won the Pulitzer Prize for Investigative Reporting in 2010 and for National Reporting in 2011. ProPublica reporters have also won George Polk, Overseas Press Club, Online Journalism, Investigative Editors & Reporters, Edward R. Murrow, and Dart Center awards.